

2022/23 ACADEMIC YEAR

APPOINTMENTS AND REPRESENTATIVES ON TRUST COMMITTEES

Members of the Trust are:

- Mrs Catherine Devereux
- Mr Richard Hodges
- Mrs Norma Newell
- Sister Anita Smith

Meeting	2022/23
	Representatives
Trust Board	Chair: Suzanne Withrington
	Vice Chair: Adrian Dougherty
	Representatives
	Anne Cowley
	Andrew Taylor
	Paul Swalwell
	Richard Hodges
	Helen Dudiak
	Chris Zarraga
	Katrina Morley, CEO
Audit, Risk and Finance	Chair: Richard Hodges
	Representatives
	Anne Cowley
	Chris Zarraga
	Paul Swalwell
	Katrina Morley, CEO
Standards	Chair: Adrian Dougherty
	Representatives
	Andrew Taylor
	Helen Dudiak
	Katrina Morley, CEO
Pay Review Committee	Chair: Vacancy
	Representatives (Chairs of Committees)
	TBD