Term Dates

Term 1 2022/23Term 2Term 3
Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st OctoberTuesday 3rd January – Friday 17th FebruaryMonday 17th April – Friday 26th May
Half term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th OctoberHalf term – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th FebruaryHalf term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Monday 31st October – Friday 16th DecemberMonday 27th February – Friday 31st MarchMonday 5th June – Friday 21st July
Christmas holiday – Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd JanuaryEaster holidays - Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th AprilSummer Holiday – Monday 24th July – Thursday 31st August

CEOP
Translate »